Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    A lovely 4 day break

    The pretty setting
    Leslie
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018

    Perfect location for us. A few kilometers out of town but this made it nice and quiet.

    The shower in our room was a bit loose. Nothing serious but it just needs repairing.
    Friendly helpful staff. We were traveling by bike and they were very happy for us to store them in their garage under cover.
    Erika
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    21 April 2018
    nothing
    very nice hotel and friendly staff, breakfast was very good and at a very nice place, nice terrasse and a good room with children
    Maria V 84
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    22 October 2017
    Old furniture
    Pretty swimming pool
    Isabel
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    20 September 2017

    Good value for money, room was OK, staff rather unhelpful and hardly spoke English

    The room was very bright in the mornings, one of the reception girls was unfriendly and unhelpful, bus service very unreliable so the distance into St Maxime was an issue
    Lovely pool
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    10 September 2017

    Decent hotel for price paid during peak season.

    Small shower, however the bathroom is quite large in itself. Hotel is a little old and run down.
    Pool facilities and free easy parking. Air Con. Comfortable beds.
    Walter
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    5 September 2017
    great location, nice view, nice rooms
    Joanne
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    5 September 2017

    My advice would be to specify a room with outside space and avoid breakfast. ok for short stay

    Room was very small. Shower tiny. Nearly all rooms had patio doors to outside space but our room on edge above bins. Also rules everywhere which made me feel like I was in a hostel. Ie forbidden to use fridge in room and notice on breakfast table reminding me of children starving in the world so do t waste anything.... as a grown woman Ido g need to be told that. Also at 12 euros not really good. Value for money. Annoying to be provided mini croissants and muffins cut in half. I would give the breakfast a miss.
    Lovely pool. Room was clean
    Miika
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    17 August 2017

    Relaxing stay

    -location a bit outside of Sainte Maxime city center and beach, but we knew it whilst booking so we did not mind driving around with car and with bikes.
    +hotel layout in general +our room; bed, ac, bathroom, balcony, fridge. +pool +bike rental possibility +silence
    Andrew
    ae

    Review score

    6.2
    15 August 2017

    ok stay!

    Breakfast was poor Staff would not give me an espresso cup which was behind the counter cause I could see it so had to have a espresso in a Cafe au last mug (Stupid and not guest friendly). bathroom was smelly from the drains
    Room was good but not bathroom Breakfast conservatory was nice. Bed was comfy liked the terrace Lovely pool
    Kim
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 August 2017

    Excellent overall, would return.

    No Check-in before 15.00
    Relaxed atmosphere.
    edith
    ch

    Review score

    7.1
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2017

    Charming family run Provençal hotel

    A kettle in the room would be useful and just 2-3 more parasols- as some seating didn't have shade
    Very comfortable beds, charming Provence style use of large fridge and ample towels
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    26 July 2017
    room needs modernisation.
    fairly basic rooms, with no tea of coffee making facilities. the pool area is good with excellent lounger cushions. great parking facilities.
    Heather Myerson
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 July 2017
    The room was spacious, beds comfortable, nice big shower room. Very clean. Charming receptionist.
    Janis
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    Wished we stayed longer!

    Nothing
    Excellent breakfast,, beautiful spot
    D.
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2018
    I liked everything!:) Breakfast was delicious. We had a balcony with a nice view. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews